Welcome to Lucy

Family owned and operated since 2008.

We serve delectable, modern American dishes with a vibrant twist, everyday
of the week.

We invite you to the warm, casual, yet elegant atmosphere of Lucy Restaurant located [above the club] at Comedy Works South.

Hours

We are OPEN with limited hours!
OPEN FOR DINNER

Thurs Oct 22, Fri Oct 23 & Sat Oct 24
Thurs Oct 29, Fri Oct 30 & Sat Oct 31
Thurs Nov 5, Fri Nov 6 & Sat Nov 7
Thurs Nov 12, Fri Nov 13 & Sat Nov 14

OPEN FOR BRUNCH

Sat Oct 24 & Sun Oct 25
Sat Oct 31 & Sun Nov 1
Sat Nov 7 & Sun Nov 8
Sat Nov 14 & Sun Nov 15

We are OPEN for Weekend Brunch!

  • Get your Hangover Helpers
  • Bloody Marys (by the glass)
  • +
  • Bottomless Mimosas

  • Every Saturday & Sunday
  • 8am - 2pm
  • (breakfast served all day)

  • Make your reservations now by clicking HERE.
5345 Landmark Place
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(above Comedy Works South)
call 720.274.6868 for reservations